Staff

 
Our Staff is committed to providing your child with a variety of ways to explore, experiment with, experience, and enjoy his/her learning environment.
 
 
  NAME Position Email 
1 Catherine Swayze Vice Principal catherine.swayze@edison.k12.nj.us
2 Shobna Banga Administrative Assistant shobna.banga@edison.k12.nj.us
3 Laura French Teacher laura.french@edison.k12.nj.us
4 Robbye Losada Teacher robbye.losada@edison.k12.nj.us
5 Maureen McMullan Teacher maureen.mcmullan@edison.k12.nj.us
6 Judy McQuillan Teacher judy.mcquillan@edison.k12.nj.us
7 Tina Carrino Child Study Team tina.carrino@edison.k12.nj.us
8 Maria Villar Child Study Team maria.villar@edison.k12.nj.is
9 Shelley Zakim Child Study Team shelley.zakim@edison.k12.nj.us   
10 Ami Cordaro Child Study Team ami.cordaro@edison.k12.nj.us
11 Elisa Both Child Study Team elisa.both@edison.k12.nj.us
12 Geena Gladysiewicz Child Study Team geena.gladysiewicz@edison.k12.nj.us
13 Allegra Greeley Speech allegra.greeley@edison.k12.nj.us
14 Marissa Ruppel Speech marisa.ruppel@edison.k12.nj.us
15 Kayal Arasu Paraprofessional kayal.arasu@edison.k12.nj.us
16 Sujata Madan Paraprofessional sujata.madan@edison.k12.nj.us
17 Jill Deakyne Paraprofessional jill.deakyne@edison.k12.nj.us
18 Kathleen Rocker ParaProfessional kathleen.rocker@edison.k12.nj.us
19 Athena Kostis Paraprofessional athena.kostis@edison.k12.nj.us
20 Brenda Lewis Paraprofessional brenda.lewis@edison.k12.nj.us
21 Mary Lombardi Paraprofessional mary.lombardi@edison.k12.nj.us
22 Mary Lou Lutz Paraprofessional marylou.lutz@edison.k12.nj.us
23 Andrew Hibell Custodian andrew.hibell@edison.k12.nj.us

EELC SAFETY COMMITTEE :
Catherine Swayze
Maureen McMullan
Lisa Both
Andrew Hibell
Shobna Banga