Play, Laugh, Learn, Grow

Staff

 
Our Staff is committed to providing your child with a variety of ways to explore, experiment with, experience, and enjoy his/her learning environment.
 
 
  NAME Position Email 
1 Catherine Swayze Vice Principal catherine.swayze@edison.k12.nj.us
2 Shobna Banga Administrative Assistant shobna.banga@edison.k12.nj.us
3 Laura French Teacher laura.french@edison.k12.nj.us
4 Robbye Losada Teacher robbye.losada@edison.k12.nj.us
5 Maureen McMullan Teacher maureen.mcmullan@edison.k12.nj.us
6 Judy McQuillan Teacher judy.mcquillan@edison.k12.nj.us
7 Tina Carrino Child Study Team tina.carrino@edison.k12.nj.us
8 Maria Villar Child Study Team maria.villar@edison.k12.nj.is
9 Shelley Zakim Child Study Team shelley.zakim@edison.k12.nj.us   
10 Elisa Both Child Study Team elisa.both@edison.k12.nj.us
11 Allegra Greeley Speech allegra.greeley@edison.k12.nj.us
12 Marissa Ruppel Speech marisa.ruppel@edison.k12.nj.us
13 Kayal Arasu Paraprofessional kayal.arasu@edison.k12.nj.us
14 Sujata Madan Paraprofessional sujata.madan@edison.k12.nj.us
15 Jill Deakyne Paraprofessional jill.deakyne@edison.k12.nj.us
16 Kathleen Rocker ParaProfessional kathleen.rocker@edison.k12.nj.us
17 Athena Kostis Paraprofessional athena.kostis@edison.k12.nj.us
18 Mary Lombardi Paraprofessional mary.lombardi@edison.k12.nj.us
19 Mary Lou Lutz Paraprofessional

marylou.lutz@edison.k12.nj.us

20 Rozeena Tejani Nurse rozeena.tejani@edison.k12.nj.us
21 Andrew Hibell Custodian andrew.hibell@edison.k12.nj.us
22 James Barber Custodian (night) james.barber@edison.k12.nj.us

EELC SAFETY COMMITTEE :
Catherine Swayze
Laura French
Andrew Hibell