Staff

 

FDR Staff Our Staff is committed to providing your child with a variety of ways to explore, experiment with, experience, and enjoy his/her learning environment.

 

Name

Position

E-mail Address

Sharon Sall

Administrative Assistant

Sharon.sall@edison.k12.nj.us

Debbie Stevens

Nurse

Deborah.stevens@edison.k12.nj.us

Melissa Brandeis

CST

Melissa.brandeis@edison.k12.nj.us

Geena Gladysiewicz

CST

Geena.gladysiewicz@edison.k12.nj.us

Elizabeth Rubarski

CST

Elizabeth.rubarski@edison.k12.nj.us

Despina Fassilis

BCBA

Despina.fassilis@edison.k12.nj.us

Clare Colandrea

UTS  Manager

Claire.Colandrea@utstherapy.com

Hrisanthi Palomo

Teacher

Hrisanthi.palomo@edison.k12.nj.us

Abigail Donington

Teacher

Abigail.donington@edison.k12.nj.us

Jennilyn Hanson

Teacher

Jennilyn.hason@edison.k12.nj.us

Mallory Kilroy

Teacher

Mallory.kilroy@edison.k12.nj.us

Leigh McCriskin

Teacher

Leigh.mccriskin@edison.k12.nj.us

Sabrina Leshnower

Teacher

Sabrina.leshnower@edison.k12.nj.us

Stephanie Coppola

Teacher

Stephanie.coppola@edison.k12.nj.us

Meghan Kentsbeer

Teacher

Meghan.kentsbeer@edison.k12.nj.us

Brooke Nicosia

Teacher

Brooke.nicosia@edison.k12.nj.us

Cindy Occimio

Teacher

Cindy.occimio@edison.k12.nj.us

Melanie Simone

Teacher

Melanie.simone@edison.k12.nj.us

Michelle Sinagra

Teacher

Michelle.sinagra@edison.k12.nj.us

Dana Seymour

Teacher

Dana.seymour@edison.k12.nj.us

Bianca Silva

Teacher

Bianca.silva@edison.k12.nj.us

Jennifer Ziolkowski

Teacher

Jennifer.ziolkowski@edison.k12.nj.us

Kerry Abry

Paraprofessional

Kerry.abry@edison.k12.nj.us

Ritu Bhuteja

Paraprofessional

Ritu.bhuteja@edison.k12.nj.us

Christine Dare

Paraprofessional

Christine.dara@edison.k12.nj.us

Michelle Manjally

Paraprofessional

Michelle.manjally@edison.k12.nj.us

Swati Moharana

Paraprofessional

Swati.moharana@edison.k12.nj.us

Harneetkaur Patel

Paraprofessional

Hatneetkaur.patel@edison.k12.nj.us

Payal Patel

Paraprofessional

Payal.patel@edison.k12.nj.us

Shilpa Patel

Paraprofessional

Shilpa.patel@edison.k12.nj.us

Toni Ricigliano

Paraprofessional

Toni.ricigliano@edison.k12.nj.us

Denise Robbins

Paraprofessional

Denise.robbins@edison.k12.nj.us

Taylor Alijan

Paraprofessional

Taylor.alijan@edison.k12.nj.us

Adila Syed

Paraprofessional

Adila.syed@edison.k12.nj.us

Christine Troia

Paraprofessional

Christine.troia@edison.k12.nj.us

Rehana Shaikh

Paraprofessional

Rehana.shaikh@edison.k12.nj.us

Katrina Wheeler

Paraprofessional

Katrina.wheeler@edison.k12.nj.us

Carmen Delia

Paraprofessional

Carmen.delia@edison.k12.nj.us

Rajani Nayak

Paraprofessional

Rajani.nayak@edison.k12.nj.us

Sharmila Balaji

Paraprofessional

Sharmila.balaji@edison.k12.nj.us

Pranali Choksi

Paraprofessional

Pranali.choksi@edison.k12.nj.us

Jared Hand

Custodian

Jared.hand@edison.k12.nj.us