Play, Laugh, Learn, Grow

Staff

Our Staff is committed to providing your child with a variety of ways to explore, experiment with, experience, and enjoy his/her learning environment. 

Name

Position

E-mail Address

Anthony Shallop

Principal

Anthony.shallop@edison.k12.nj.us

Lisa Buchinski

Administrative Assistant

Lisa.buchinski@edison.k12.nj.us

Debbie Stevens

Nurse

Deborah.stevens@edison.k12.nj.us

Melissa Brandeis

CST

Melissa.brandeis@edison.k12.nj.us

Lauren Camera

CST

Lauren.camera@edison.k12.nj.us

Clare Colandrea

UTS  Manager

Claire.Colandrea@utstherapy.com

Hrisanthi Palomo

Teacher

Hrisanthi.palomo@edison.k12.nj.us

Abigail Donington

Teacher

Abigail.donington@edison.k12.nj.us

Jennilyn Hanson

Teacher

Jennilyn.hanson@edison.k12.nj.us

Samantha Lombardi

Teacher

Samantha.lombardi@edison.k12.nj.us

Leigh McCriskin

Teacher

Leigh.mccriskin@edison.k12.nj.us

Sabrina Leshnower

Teacher

Sabrina.leshnower@edison.k12.nj.us

Meghan Kentsbeer

Teacher

Meghan.kentsbeer@edison.k12.nj.us

Brooke Nicosia

Teacher

Brooke.nicosia@edison.k12.nj.us

Cindy Occimio

Teacher

Cindy.occimio@edison.k12.nj.us

Melanie Simone

Teacher

Melanie.simone@edison.k12.nj.us

Michelle Sinagra

Teacher

Michelle.sinagra@edison.k12.nj.us

Dana Seymour

Teacher

Dana.seymour@edison.k12.nj.us

Bianca Silva

Teacher

Bianca.silva@edison.k12.nj.us

Jennifer Ziolkowski

Teacher

Jennifer.ziolkowski@edison.k12.nj.us

Violetta Russo

Teacher

Violetta.russo@edison.k12.nj.us

Faith Springsteen Teacher Faith.springsteen@edison.k12.nj.us