Play, Laugh, Learn, Grow

Safety Committee

The safety of our students and staff is our number one priority.  Please remember when visiting the school all persons looking to enter the building have proper identification upon arrival. Thank you for your anticipated cooperation.


Our Safety Committee

Cathy Swayze

Bonita Calloway

Sharon Sall

Melissa Brandeis

Abby Donington